My Ever Growing Music Collection - back to index - F

Aretha Franklin - Jewels In The Crown: All-Star Duets With The Queen (2007)

Album details

Label: Arista Records 82876 78668-2   Ref#: ?-0156
Date: 2007   Category: misc
Length: 1:09:08    
Format: FLAC   Record Store Day:  
Audio: Stereo   Album Collection Title:  
Genre: R&B   Album Collection Disc Nbr:  


1.   Jumping Jack Flash [with Keith Richards]  5:08
2.   Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves [with Eurythmics]  5:55
3.   I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) [with George Michael]  4:03
4.   What Now My Love [with Frank Sinatra]  3:16
5.   Put You Up On Game [with Fantasia]  4:16
6.   What Y'All Came To Do [with John Legend]  3:17
7.   Never Gonna Break My Faith [with Mary J. Blige featuring the Harlem Boys Choir]  4:17
8.   Through The Storm [with Elton John]  4:26
9.   It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Ever Gonna Be [with Whitney Houston]  4:52
10.   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [with Bonnie Raitt and Gloria Estefan]  4:40
11.   Doctor's Orders [with Luther Vandross]  4:34
12.   Ever Changing Times [with Michael McDonald]  5:12
13.   Chain Of Fools [with Mariah Carey]  3:12
14.   Don't Waste Your Time [with Mary J. Blige]  4:11
15.   Love All The Hurt Away [with George Benson]  4:21
16.   Nessun Dorma [with The New York Recording Orchestra]  3:20


top of this page - back to index - F