My Ever Growing Music Collection - back to index - T

Trombone Shorty - Parking Lot Symphony (2017)

Album details

Label: Blue Note 0602557431155   Ref#: jazz-0135
Date: 28.04.2017   Category: jazz
Length: 42:43    
Format: LP   Record Store Day:  
Audio: Stereo   Album Collection Title:  
Genre: Jazz-Funk   Album Collection Disc Nbr:  


A1.   Laveau Dirge No. 1  2:09
A2.   It Ain't No Use  4:33
A3.   Parking Lot Symphony  3:47
A4.   Dirty Water  3:47
A5.   Here Come The Girls  4:00
A6.   Tripped Out Slim  2:19
B1.   Familiar  3:19
B2.   No Good Time  4:10
B3.   Where It At?  3:26
B4.   Fanfare  3:12
B5.   Like A Dog  3:17
B6.   Laveau Dirge Finale  4:44


top of this page - back to index - T