My Ever Growing Music Collection - back to index - H

The Housemartins - London 0 Hull 4 (1986)

Album details

Label: Chrysalis 207817   Ref#: rock-0216
Date: 1986   Category: rock
Length: 36:44    
Format: LP   Record Store Day:  
Audio: Stereo   Album Collection Title:  
Genre: Brit Pop   Album Collection Disc Nbr:  


A1.   Happy Hour  2:21
A2.   Get Up Off Our Knees  3:22
A3.   Flag Day  5:25
A4.   Anxious  2:19
A5.   Reverends Revenge  1:27
A6.   Sitting On A Fence  2:57
B1.   Sheep  2:17
B2.   Over There  2:57
B3.   Think For A Minute  3:30
B4.   We're Not Deep  2:15
B5.   Lean On Me  4:28
B6.   Freedom  3:20


top of this page - back to index - H